top of page

Club Officers

President - Michael Cantwell

VP - Char Lane

Treasurer - David Kulick

Secretary - Sandra Elaissen-Cantwell

Parliamentarian - Robert Averack


Peter Camacho

Mary Fader

Charlie Holbrook

June Neal

Martie Wrock-Ryland

Sandy Elaissen-Cantwell, Director Emeritus

John Ramos, Director Emeritus

The mission of the Democratic Club of Delray Beach is to carry out the platform of the national Democratic Party as voted for at the national convention.

We will work for the Democratic Party of the State of Florida and Palm Beach County. Above all, we will work for the betterment of the City of Delray Beach. We consider it our duty to work to elect the candidates of these entities. It is our obligation to do our very best to bring important issues before the people of Delray Beach and to encourage them to vote. We want to become the democratic voice of our community, to encourage more and more of our citizens to work with us and make the Democratic Club of Delray Beach an outstanding carrier of the best principles of our nation.

bottom of page